ROTARY CLUB OF BARODA METRO
Club No. 23843, Charter Date: 17 June 1986
Latest News
30-06-2016
Installation Ceremony For Team RY 1617
 
30-06-2017
Installation of New Team 2017-18
 
 
View More
 
Events
28-03-2017
250 lit/hr. R.O. Plant dedication ceremony at Pt. Dindayal Upadhyay School
 
02-04-2017
RBMites at service in Polio Immunization
 
View More
Members

 

No. Rotarian Name E-Mail Mobile Number
1 Advani Vinod vinod68advani@yahoo.co.in 9825026520
2 Ahmed Munnavari munavvariahmed@yahoo.co.in 9979115588
3 Bhalla Shalini shalinibhalla@hotmail.com 9825078167
4 Bhate Nitin V. nvbhate@gmail.com 9409029861
5 Bhatt Manisha Mitesh manisha_mbhatt@yahoo.com 9924797599
6 Bhatt Mitesh Kamalkant mitesh_bhatt@hotmail.com 9824097599
7 Bhatt Rajan info@unityengg.com 9227555631,
8 Boonlia, Akhilesh boonliaa@rediff.com 9426112119
9 Bordavekar Pratima A. pratima@positronicsindia.com 9727722322
10 Bordavekar Anil J. anilkumar@positronicsindia.com 9727782828
11 Dadiwala Darshini darshini.dadawala@gmail.com 9638100452
12 Dave Devang devang.dave83@gmail.com 9428073280
13 Rana Rupa gujindpro@hotmail.com 9638830734
14 Desai Manoj D. pdgmanoj@hotmail.com, pdgmanoj@yahoo.com 9825317488  9979733388
15 Desai, Alok alok@aadharshila.com, adarshalok@gmail.com 9824027822
16 Desai Sharmishtha Manoj shammi_desai@hotmail.com, smdesai_18@yahoo.co.in 9376214944
17 Desai Sonal A. sonalok64@gmail.com 9904477822
18 Gandhi Bela klbachani@yahoo.co.in 9099120863
19 Grover Sandeep grover007@rediffmail.com 9879222525
20 Hakim Iqbal iqbal@hakims.com 9227103777
21 Hathi Malvik K. miku@satyam.net.in, info@mikutraders.in 9824044535
22 Hathi Urvi Utkarsh utkarshha1975@gmail.com 9725271550
23 Hathi Utkarsh Malvikbhai utkarshha1975@gmail.com 9824263315
24 Jiandiani Jayesh i_jayesh@rediffmail.com 9173941696
25 Joshi Sunil Natwarlal joshisuneel@yahoo.com 9824083532
26 Joshi Manju s manjusjoshi@yahoo.com 9879218205
27 Kothari Anupama anupama@composite-education.com 9979881361
28 Mehta Bharat D. mb1353@gmail.com 9925243657
29 Mistry Rishiraj rishimistry@rediffmail.com 9824013172
30 Parikh Sudhir sudhir@20microns.com 9408495995
31 Patel Sumul patelsumul@hotmail.com 9824049872
32 Patel Pinky  rtnpinky@hotmail.com 9376210325
33 Patel Ibrahim  patel.industries@gmail.com 9824032024
34 Dr.Patel Kalpit drkalpitpatel@gmail.com 9327226921
35 Rana Himansu P gujindpro@hotmail.com 9376218430
36 Sethi Sudhir ssethi@inoxindia.com 9824231648
37 Shah Kina R. kina22@gmail.com 9925091191
38 Shah Rajesh O. skylon@sify.com, rtnroshah@rediffmail.com 9825091191
39 Shah Bharat adityarchitect@gmail.com 9824255873
40 Shah Vrajesh Amrit tulsihotel@yahoo.com 9376174930
41 Shah Dilip dilip_shah@monachem.com 9377913999
42 Sharma Subhash Chandra  shandilyas999@rediffmail.com 9825128475
43 Shrivastava Agam A agamshrivastava@yahoo.com 9825177101
44 Shroff Shrutiben A. sft@shroffsfoundation.org 9825051237
45 Shroff Atul shroffag@gmail.com  
46 Simon Dolcy dolcy26596@gmail.com 999863816
47 Smart Leena P. rtn.premalsmart@unityengg.com 9227555634
48 Smart Premal premalsmart62@gmail.com 9227555632
49 Trivedi Rupal rupaltrivedi2002@yahoo.com 9879103595
50 Tyabji Irshad Azim irshad.tyabji@gmail.com 9825473234
51 Upadhyay Pankaj navalml@yahoo.com 9327239849
52 Vakil Sunil C. sunilvakil01@gmail.com 98240 27760
53 Mitesh Punjani miteshpunjani@gmail.com 9925038874
55 Chetan Patel kgpatel_baroda@rediffmail.com 9998809406
56 Dharmesh Shah dmshah009@yahoo.co.in 9825303151
57 Suvarna Shah suvarnadshah@rediffmail.com 9879573151
58 Bijal Mistry bijalrr@rediffmail.com 9825035669
59 Dr.Vijay Thakore vijaythakore@yahoo.com 9825028114
60 Dilip Pandya dilippandya1@rediffmail.com 9033099330
61 Kalpa Rachh kalpkalpa@yahoo.com 9909910897
62 Puja Soni naju99@gmail.com 9909044044
63 Nilesh Soni chemisight@hotmail.com 9825544044
64 Maniar Rajeev maniarrajeev@gmail.com 9825028399
 
Home
About Rotary
Projects
Members
News & Events
Wings
Photo Gallery
Useful Links
Contact Us
www.rotary.org
www.rotary3060.org
Designed By : Pooja Infotech